My Photography Hobby

My name is Alex and I’m a photoholic. Haha, not really, but I’m borderline getting there. I absolutely love taking pictures of literally everything. Seasoned photographers probably all now think that I’m just some person who has a glamorized view of their photo skills but in reality just takes pictures. Seriously though, I am someone who genuinely adores taking pictures of everything. I love capturing the candid essence of human beings, the whimsical aura of children, the tranquility of gorgeous landscapes, the cycle of nature that can be explored through insects and animals, and I also love to use digital editing programs to create alternative realities. Today I am going to be posting just a sample of my work. However, I will be posting more photos in the future and talk more about my passion for photography in future blog posts. I would write about it more now but I’m sleepy and need to get to bed. Also, I’m someone who is a perfectionist when it comes to their writing and I simply wouldn’t be doing (or is it giving?! This is what happens when I’m wicked exhausted and sleepy lol) my hobby justice if I were to just write out whatever comes to mind because I’m tired :P. So here are some of my favorite photographs that I’ve taken/edited.

Image

Image

ImageImage

xoxo

Alexandra Spund

P.S. Please don’t use my photographs without my permission first :). Thanks

2 thoughts on “My Photography Hobby

Leave a Reply

