Been Bit By The Shutter Bug Friday

Hi everyone!

Today, I decided that every Friday will be Been Bit By The Shutter Bug Friday.  This basically means that each Friday I will post a picture that I’ve taken and/or edited for you all to view. However, the week after next, I will be starting up the 30 day photo challenge again (seen in this post here https://believeinyou24.wordpress.com/2014/02/25/30-day-photo-challenge/) which I’ve been meaning to do this past month but…..I’ve been a uber wicked busy beaver and have not been able to take as many photos as I would have liked  :(. It did look epically cool though and I’ve always wanted to do a 30 day photo challenge so I’m going to commit to it this next  upcoming month. However, after the 30 day photo challenge is completed, I will resume to Been Bit By The Shutter Bug Friday again. Without further adieu, let me show you all today’s Been Bit By The Shutter Bug Friday’s image!

I see fire

Now don’t you all just love the smokey looking sky and water colored look of this image?! I especially find that the border I chose enhances this effect.  Oh the wonders of what you can do with Photoshop!

As always, please contact me first before using any of my images. Thanks! I hope you all enjoy this image.

xoxo

Alexandra Spund

P.S. A lot of you probably noticed that I changed the title of the blog from Chapter One to Moonbeams and Moss. I will be writing a longer post on why I changed the title shortly,  and why I feel that Moonbeams and Moss  is more fitting to the content of my blog.

Leave a Reply

